Santa Cruz County 

Horsemen's Association

Contact us

1145 Graham Hill Road

Santa Cruz CA 95060


 Karen Bish President kbish@c21mm.com
 Elise Levinson Past President
Debbie Boscoe Vice Presidentdebbieboscoe@gmail.com
 Steve Shupe Director - Treasurer rebelsrider@yahoo.com
Heather Shupe
 Director - Membership Secretary
Bonnie Stoehn Director - Recording Secretarybonnies@cruzio.com
Robin Musitelli Director - Groundsmanemom@gmail.com
Jaime Quinn Donato
 Director - Grounds
jmequinn@aol.com
Mary Sullivan - White
 Director -  Club Historiansulliz28@yahoo.com
Carol Kelley
 Director - Calendar Secretarycarol.kelley@gmail.com
Kathy Rodoni
 Director - Groundskathyrodoni@gmail.com
 Jan Jensen  Director - Youth Programs scchajuniors@yahoo.com
Tricia Dalton
 Lindsay Overton
Club Caretaker
Website Administrator
idratherbridin@yahoo.com
lindsayao@yahoo.com
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software