Santa Cruz County 

Horsemen's Association

Contact us

1145 Graham Hill Road

Santa Cruz CA 95060

www.SantaCruzHorsemen.org

 Elise Levinson Presidentsccowgirl@sbcglobal.net
Kristi Locatelli Director - Treasurerklocatelli@yahoo.com
Mary Sullivan-White Director - Membership Secretarysulliz28@yahoo.com
Heather Shupe
 Director - Calendar Secretaryshrkshupe@sbcglobal.net
Val Riegel Director - Recording Secretaryhhzcurator@gmail.com
Robin Musitelli Director - Groundsmanemom@gmail.com
Bonnie Stoehn
 Director
bonnies@cruzio.com
Karen Bish
 Directorkbish@c21mm.com
Carol Kelly
 Directorcarolkelley@davidlyng.com
Donna Rodoni
 Director paintedhorse3@comcast.net
  
 



Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software