Santa Cruz County 

Horsemen's Association

Contact us

1145 Graham Hill Road

Santa Cruz CA 95060


santacruzhorsemens@yahoo.com

 Karen Bish  President kbish@c21mm.com
 Debbie Boscoe Director & Vice President debbieboscoe@gmail.com
 Steve Shupe Director & Treasurer rebelsrider@yahoo.com
 Bonnie Stoehn Director & Recording Secretary bonnies@cruzio.com
   
 Abe Hazbun Associate Director abehazbun@yahoo.com
 Carol Kelley Director - Calendar/Events Secretary carol.kelley@gmail.com
 Heather Shupe Director - Membership Secretary santacruzhorsemens@yahoo.com
 Jaime Quinn Donato Director - Grounds jmequinn@aol.com
 Kathy Rodoni Director - Grounds kathyrodoni@gmail.com
 Larry DeYoung Associate Director larrydeyo@gmail.com
 Laura Matthews Director laura@matthewsconsulting.com
 Lorraine Flores  Associate Director lflores@bwcmail.org
 Mary Sullivan-White Director  sulliz28@yahoo.com
 Robin Musitelli  Director - Grounds, Party Maven manemom@gmail.com
   
 Tricia Dalton Club Caretaker idratherbridin@yahoo.com
 Lindsay Overton Website Administrator lindsayao@yahoo.com
 Karen Morgan Newsletter Editor palmviewfarm@comcast.net
 Jan Jensen Youth Programs scchajuniors@yahoo.com

Click here to access Membership Directory

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software