Santa Cruz County 

Horsemen's Association

Contact us

1145 Graham Hill Road

Santa Cruz CA 95060

www.SantaCruzHorsemen.org

 Karen Bish President kbish@c21mm.com
 Elise Levinson Past Presidentsccowgirl@sbcglobal.net
Debbie Boscoe Vice Presidentklocatelli@yahoo.com
 Steve Shupe Director - Treasurer rebelsrider@yahoo.com
Heather Shupe
 Director - Membership Secretaryshrkshupe@sbcglobal.net
Bonnie Stoehn Director - Recording Secretarybonnies@cruzio.com
Robin Musitelli Director - Groundsmanemom@gmail.com
Jaime Donato
 Director
jmequinn@aol.com
Mary Sullivan - White
 Directorsulliz28@yahoo.com
Carol Kelley
 Director - Calendar Secretarycarolkelley@davidlyng.com
Kathy Rodoni
 Director - Groundskathyrodoni@gmail.com
 Jan Jensen  Director - Youth Programs 
 



Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software